Hoppa till huvudmenyn Hoppa till huvudinnehållet

Vi som arbetar på BOSSE

AnnMarie Ståhl

Verksamhetschef

08-544 88 669

annmarie@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amad Lindblom

Konsulent

KBT terapeut

Kommunikationsansvarig

08-544 88 665

amad@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andreas Tollwé

IT-administratör

08-544 88 660

ante@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erika Meurlin

Konsulent

08-544 88 660

erika.m@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inga-Lill Krantz Åberg, Ordförande

Konsulent

Utbildningsansvarig

08-544 88 671

ingalill@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inger Eriksson

Konsulent

08-544 88 697

inger@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Krister Gullberg

Konsulent

KBT terapeut

08-544 88 667

krister@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Jansson

Administratör

08-544 88 689

maria@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Niklas Renner

Konsulent

08-544 88 691

niklas@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Balogh

Konsulent

Sexolog

08-544 88 673

stefan.b@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Sundquist

Konsulent

08-544 88 660

stefan.s@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susanne Hedberg

Administratör

08-544 88 693

susanne@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susanne Qwist

Konsulent

Sexolog

08-544 88 670

susanne.q@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yvonne Björkman

Administratör

08-544 88 662

yvonne@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

AM