Hoppa till huvudmenyn Hoppa till huvudinnehållet

Vi som arbetar på BOSSE

AnnMarie Ståhl

Verksamhetschef

08-544 88 669

annmarie@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

Amad Lindblomgimp_dsc5342

Konsulent

08-544 88 665

amad@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andreas Tollwégimp_dsc5584

IT-administratör

08-544 88 660

ante@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inga-Lill Krantz Åberggimp_dsc5320

Konsulent

Utbildningsansvarig

08-544 88 671

ingalill@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Inger Erikssongimp_dsc_3066

Konsulent

08-544 88 697

inger@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Krister Gullberggimp_dsc_3051

Konsulent

KBT terapeut

08-544 88 667

krister@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Janssongimp_dsc5526

Administratör

08-544 88 689

maria@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mikael Vibblegimp_dsc5560

Konsulent

KBT terapeut

08-544 88 692

mikael@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Niklas Rennergimp_dsc5470

Konsulent

08-544 88 691

niklas@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patrik Forslin_dsc5454

Konsulent

KBT Psykoterapeut

08-544 88 672

patrik@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Pernilla Nilssongimp_dsc5433

Konsulent

KBT terapeut

08-544 88 668

pernilla@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Baloghgimp_dsc5411

Konsulent

Sexolog

08-544 88 673

stefan.b@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Susanne Hedberggimp_dsc5542

Administratör

08-544 88 693

susanne@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susanne Qwistgimp_dsc5340

Konsulent

08-544 88 670

susanne.q@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yvonne Björkmangimp_dsc5492

Administratör

08-544 88 662

yvonne@bosse-kunskapscenter.se