Hoppa till huvudmenyn Hoppa till huvudinnehållet

Vi som arbetar på BOSSE

AnnMarie Ståhl

Verksamhetschef

08-544 88 669

annmarie@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

Amad Lindblomgimp_dsc5342

Konsulent

08-544 88 665

amad@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

Andreas Tollwégimp_dsc5584

IT-administratör

08-544 88 660

ante@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

Erika Meurlin

08-544 88 660

erika.m@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

Inga-Lill Krantz Åberggimp_dsc5320

Konsulent

Utbildningsansvarig

08-544 88 671

ingalill@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

Inger Erikssongimp_dsc_3066

Konsulent

08-544 88 697

inger@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

Krister Gullberggimp_dsc_3051

Konsulent

KBT terapeut

08-544 88 667

krister@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

Maria Janssongimp_dsc5526

Administratör

08-544 88 689

maria@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

Niklas Rennergimp_dsc5470

Konsulent

08-544 88 691

niklas@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

Stefan Baloghgimp_dsc5411

Konsulent

Sexolog

08-544 88 673

stefan.b@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

Stefan Sundqvist

Konsulent

08-544 88 660

stefan.s@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

Susanne Hedberggimp_dsc5542

Administratör

08-544 88 693

susanne@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

Susanne Qwistgimp_dsc5340

Konsulent

Sexolog

08-544 88 670

susanne.q@bosse-kunskapscenter.se

Yvonne Björkmangimp_dsc5492

Administratör

08-544 88 662

yvonne@bosse-kunskapscenter.se